Congress Center - Munich Trade Fair

Renewal of the display areas in the foyer of the International Congress Center Messe München

As part of the renovation of the foyer of the International Congress Center Messe München, two hanging LED walls and one wall-mounted LED wall were installed. The aim of the project was to replace the existing Seamless Displays with state-of-the-art LED technology to provide visitors with an impressive visual experience.

Each of the hanging LED walls features High Brightness Unilumin LED technology with a pixel pitch of 2.5 mm and a brightness of 1,200 nit. The dimensions of each LED wall are approximately 4.9 m × 2.7 m.

In order to install the new LED walls, we adapted the substructure accordingly and provided seamless cladding to ensure aesthetically pleasing integration into the trade show foyer.

In addition, another LED wall was also installed, which blends in well with the architecture. Here, too, the existing Seamless Displays were replaced by an LED wall with a pixel pitch of 1.5 mm and a brightness of 1,200 nit. The dimensions of this LED wall also correspond to approx. 4.9 m × 2.7 m.

As with the hanging LED walls, the substructure for the wall LED wall was adapted and provided with a matching cladding for the appropriate aesthetics. In addition to the installation of the new LED walls, ICT is also responsible for service and maintenance at the International Congress Center of Messe München.

 

Project details

- 2 LED Unilumin 2,5 mm High Brightness 1.200nit; each approx. 4,9 × 2,7 m
- Substructure with cladding
- PC feed
- OneLED Unilumin 1.5 mm High Brightness 1.200 nit; approx. 4.9 × 2.7 m
- Substructure adapted by us with cladding

- PC feed

Further references
Zooom The Matterhorn

Zooom the Matterhorn

On the Gornergrat above Zermatt in Switzerland stands the valley station of the Hohtälli cable car, which has been unused for years. For our client, the Gornergratbahn, we built the

BMW Driving Simulation 03webp

BMW - Simulation

Simulation is playing an increasingly important role in the virtualization of vehicle and machine development. In this context, visual test systems, test kilometers in the high-security laboratory or scenery representations benefit from our LED solutions. We build 360° LED caves,

Showroom Brand Space Daimer

Daimler - Brand Space

The centrepiece of the brand room is a real curved, 1.8 mm LED wall. The convex wall is controlled by the "Future Table", a touch table with token recognition. Thus

Level house 05

Nivea House

Nivea Houses - Hamburg and Berlin The NIVEA Houses in Hamburg and Berlin are more than just a showroom: beauty boutiques with an integrated shop that offer a

Congress Center – Messe München

Erneuerung der Display-Flächen im Foyer des International Congress Center Messe München

Im Rahmen der Erneuerung des Foyers des International Congress Center Messe München wurden zwei hängende LED-Wände sowie eine LED-Wand an der Wand installiert. Ziel des Projekts war es, die bestehenden Steglos-Displays durch hochmoderne LED-Technologie zu ersetzen, um den Besuchern ein beeindruckendes visuelles Erlebnis zu bieten.

Jede der hängenden LED-Wände verfügt über eine High Brightness Unilumin LED-Technologie mit einem Pixelabstand von 2,5 mm und einer Helligkeit von 1.200 nit. Die Abmessungen jeder LED-Wand betragen etwa 4,9 m × 2,7 m.

Um die neuen LED-Wände anbringen zu können, passten wir die Unterkonstruktion entsprechend an und sorgten für eine nahtlose Verkleidung, um eine ästhetisch ansprechende Integration in das Messe-Foyer zu gewährleisten.

Zusätzlich wurde auch eine weitere LED-Wand installiert, die sich gut in die Architektur einfügt. Auch hier wurden die bestehenden Steglos-Displays durch eine LED-Wand mit einem Pixelabstand von 1,5 mm und einer Helligkeit von 1.200 nit ersetzt. Die Abmessungen dieser LED-Wand entsprechen ebenfalls ca. 4,9 m × 2,7 m.

Wie bei den hängenden LED-Wänden wurde die Unterkonstruktion für die Wand-LED-Wand angepasst und mit einer passenden Verkleidung für die passende Ästhetik versehen. Neben der Installation der neuen LED-Wände übernimmt ICT auch den Service und die Wartungen beim International Congress Center der Messe München.

 

Projektdetails

– 2 LED Unilumin 2,5 mm High Brightness 1.200nit; je ca. 4,9 × 2,7 m
– Unterkonstruktion mit Verkleidung
– PC Zuspielung
– Eine LED Unilumin 1.5 mm High Brightness 1.200 nit; ca. 4,9 x 2,7 m
– Unterkonstruktion angepasst von uns mit Verkleidung
– PC Zuspielung

Weitere Referenzen
ISH–Messestand Buderus 06

Buderus – ISH

ISH – Messestand Buderus Einmal im Leben mit der Miss Germany posieren … der Systemanbieter für Heiztechnik Buderus macht’s möglich und zur Erinnerung kann man

Simulation BMW Driving Simulation 03webp

BMW – Simulation

In der Virtualisierung der Fahrzeug- und Maschinenentwicklung spielt die Simulation eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Dabei profitieren visuelle Testsysteme, Testkilometer im hochsicheren Labor oder Szenerie-Darstellungen von unseren LED-Lösungen.  Wir bauen 360°-LED-Caves,

World of Cyberobics 01

McFit – World of Cyberobics

World of Cyberobics Berlin Mit den besten Trainern der Welt trainieren. Cyberobics macht’s möglich. Auf der 22 m breiten, hochauflösenden LED-Wand laufen passende Workouts. Die

hybr.id space Hannover 06

hybr.id_space Hannover

Zukunft heute erleben – reale und digitale Welt verbinden Physisch, digital oder beides? In jedem Fall effizient und vor allem sicher. Das sind die Anforderungen an