,

BMW World Munich

Since 2007 we have been successfully acting as system integrator and service partner for the media technology of the BMW World and the BMW Museum in Munich.

Starting in 2015, we expanded our service portfolio to include media technology operations. Since then, our 13-strong team of specialists has been acting on site to manage an impressive media landscape of over 230 m² of LED walls, 230 high-resolution displays, 270 PC systems and 3,300 devices.

BMW Welt and the BMW Museum are characterized by a dynamic environment in which continuous changes and conversions are the order of the day. In this demanding context, we assume responsibility for smooth 24/7 operations 360 days a year.

Our activities include the ongoing monitoring, maintenance and optimization of the extensive media technology infrastructure. Our technical expertise and competence always come into play to ensure that the installations operate efficiently at all times and that the expectations of BMW Welt and the BMW Museum for a state-of-the-art media presence are met.

With our clear focus on technical excellence and a constant willingness to adapt to changing requirements, we deploy our team of experts. In this way, we ensure that the media technology in the BMW Welt and the BMW Museum functions in optimal condition and that visitors are thrilled with impressive visual experiences.

Project details

- 360 days a year on-site support
- Preventive service and maintenance
- Media installations
- Conversion and refit of existing installations

Further references
Grand Media Stage Motorworld Metzingen Kinetics LED

Opening - Grand Media Stage

Opening - Grand Media Stage at Motorworld Metzingen Together with Motorworld, a renowned center for automotive, culture and innovation, and the experienced event experts

SOliver Brandcenter 01

S.Oliver - Hybrid Fashion Studios

FASHION GOES HYBRID. The new hybrid showrooms of the s.Oliver Group make a clear statement about the presentation of goods of the future. The B2B stores present the different brand worlds and combine the merchandise

3D LED

EuroShop 2023

Gate to the Future ICT presented Gate to the Future for Retailers at Euroshop 2023 - the digital extension of retail. Innovative technologies

IAA Frankfurt ElringKlinger 08

ElringKlinger - IAA

IAA Frankfurt - ElringKlinger exhibition stand ElringKlinger presents its innovative solutions in the field of e-mobility with versatile media technology. With various clips and applications, the company demonstrates that

,

BMW Welt München

Seit dem Jahr 2007 fungieren wir erfolgreich als Systemintegrator und Servicepartner für die Medientechnik der BMW Welt und des BMW Museums in München.

Ab dem Jahr 2015 haben wir unser Leistungsportfolio um den medientechnischen Betrieb erweitert. Seit dieser Zeit agiert unser 13-köpfiges Fachteam vor Ort, um eine beeindruckende Medienlandschaft von über 230 m² LED-Wänden, 230 hochauflösenden Displays, 270 PC-Systemen und 3.300 Geräten zu betreuen.

Die BMW Welt und das BMW Museum sind geprägt von einer dynamischen Umgebung, in der kontinuierliche Veränderungen und Umbauten an der Tagesordnung sind. In diesem anspruchsvollen Kontext übernehmen wir die Verantwortung für einen reibungslosen 24/7-Betrieb an 360 Tagen im Jahr.

Unsere Tätigkeiten umfassen die fortlaufende Überwachung, Wartung und Optimierung der umfangreichen Medientechnikinfrastruktur. Unser technisches Fachwissen und unsere Kompetenz kommen dabei stets zum Tragen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Installationen jederzeit effizient arbeiten und die Erwartungen der BMW Welt und des BMW Museums an eine hochmoderne Medienpräsenz erfüllt werden.

Mit unserem klaren Fokus auf technische Exzellenz und einer beständigen Bereitschaft, den sich wandelnden Anforderungen anzupassen, setzen wir unser Expertenteam ein. Dadurch gewährleisten wir, dass die Medientechnik in der BMW Welt und im BMW Museum in optimalem Zustand funktioniert und die Besucherinnen und Besucher mit beeindruckenden visuellen Erlebnissen begeistert werden.

Projektdetails

– 360 Tage im Jahr vor Ort Betreuung
– Präventiver Service und Wartungen
– Medientechnische Installationen
– Umbau und Refit bestehender Installationen

Weitere Referenzen
IAA Messestand KIA 05

KIA – IAA

IAA Frankfurt – Messestand KIA Auf der IAA bilden LED-Wände eine eindrucksvolle Bühne für die neuesten Modelle von KIA. Hinter der weißen Hauptbühne zieht sich

HSE Studio3 gebogene LED Wall

HSE TV-Studio

HSE TV Studio HSE als einer der führenden Live Commerce Experten in Europa setzt in seinen Studios auf modernste LED-Technologien. Wir durften bisher zwei Studios updaten und ihnen

HAIER Europe – IFA 2023

Haier Europe Messestand auf der IFA 2023 Haier Europe präsentierte innovative Lösungen und Dienstleistungen unter dem Motto „Connect to Extraordinary“. Unter diesem Motto gestaltete das

MinebeaMitsumi 04

MinebeaMitsumi – IAA

IAA – Messestand MinebeaMitsumi MinebeaMitsumi nutzt zur Präsentation der Neuheiten rund um Innenausstattung und komfortables Fahren vielseitige Medientechnik. Als besonderer Hingucker dient ein Schiebeexponat, bestehend