We turn brands into an experience - with media technology that inspires!

Company

ICT AG is a solution provider and full-service provider in live communication. This includes media technology staging for trade fairs, retail stores, events, TV & film, brand worlds and studios. In short: We create the best possible stage in space for major brands. And we have been doing so for around 35 years.

WHAT WE DO. We integrate, rent and operate media technology installations. Together with our partners, we develop successful concepts and implement them with overall responsibility. The focus is on the relationship between our customers and their audience. Personal communication, agile networking, connective technologies. We create the ultimate user experience for the final addressee.

HOW WE DO IT. We expand the real space with digital technology and focus on emotion and interaction. Strong productions with a wide reach are exactly our thing. Always with us: strategic competence, creativity, technical know-how and the highest quality standards.

WHY WE DO IT. The latest technologies are the key to a world of communication that is constantly changing. We support our customers in their brand staging with innovative products and genuine inventiveness. Individuality and special solutions are an additional incentive. Our passion: creating unique experiences again and again.

ICT AG

That drives us

Quality

In our project-oriented business, quality is visible in three characteristics: on-time completion (time), complete execution (scope) and costs kept to (budget). We have been ISO-certified since 2018. In our core processes project execution and operation we work according to ISO EN 9001:2015. In addition to digitization, data protection and data security are at the top of our list. That is why we have already started preparations for ISO 27001 certification.

ISO Certificate - german | ISO Certificate - english

Values

We stand for the values of the United Nations Charter of Human Rights, for a clear stance, for transparency, respect, fairness and appreciative interaction. Because this is a complex issue, we have developed our own code of conduct.

Good cooperation is very important to us, which is why our Executive Board trains every employee directly. Nevertheless, we are all responsible for the implementation of and compliance with the conventions. Each individual and we as a community.

ICT AG Code of Conduct

Future

We draw our self-image from our history of developing and realising innovations. We are therefore proactively shaping our future.

Our goal is to offer future-proof solutions for all areas of communication with the help of the latest technologies. In doing so, we act agilely and do not tread water. New developments, new competencies, new areas of expertise - we're up to it!

ICT AG

Management

Germany-wide

Locations

Our head office is Kohlberg on the Swabian Alb near Stuttgart. Major additional locations are Berlin and Munich. We are also represented by teams in Cologne, Frankfurt and Nuremberg represented. Additionally we operate Locations in Stuttgart, Frankfurt and Berlin.

Wir machen Marken zum Erlebnis – mit Medientechnik, die begeistert!

Unternehmen​

Die ICT AG ist Lösungsanbieter und Full-Service-Dienstleister in der Live-Kommunikation. Dazu zählen medientechnische Inszenierungen für Messen, Retail Stores, Events, TV & Film, Markenwelten und Studios. Kurz: Wir schaffen großen Marken die bestmögliche Bühne im Raum. Und das seit rund 35 Jahren.

WAS WIR TUN. Wir integrieren, vermieten und betreiben medientechnische Installationen. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern entwickeln wir erfolgreiche Konzepte und setzen diese gesamtverantwortlich um. Im Zentrum steht die Beziehung unserer Kunden zu ihrem Publikum. Persönliche Kommunikation, agiles Vernetzen, konnektive Technologien. Wir schaffen das ultimative Nutzererlebnis für den finalen Adressaten.

WIE WIR ES TUN. Wir erweitern den realen Raum mit digitaler Technik und legen unseren Fokus auf Emotion und Interaktion. Starke Inszenierungen mit großer Reichweite sind genau unser Ding. Immer mit dabei: Strategische Kompetenz, Kreativität, technisches Know-How und höchste Qualitätsansprüche.

WARUM WIR ES TUN. Neuste Technologien sind der Schlüssel für eine Kommunikationswelt, die sich ständig verändert. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei ihrer Markeninszenierung mit innovativen Produkten und echtem Erfindergeist. Individualität und Sonderlösungen sind dabei ein zusätzlicher Ansporn. Unsere Leidenschaft: Immer wieder einzigartige Erlebnisse schaffen.

ICT AG

Das treibt uns an

Qualität​​

In unserem projektorientierten Geschäft wird Qualität an drei Merkmalen sichtbar: an der pünktlichen Fertigstellung (time), der vollständigen Ausführung (scope) und den eingehaltenen Kosten (budget). Wir sind seit 2018 ISO-zertifiziert. In unseren Kernprozessen Projektdurchführung und Betrieb arbeiten wir nach ISO EN 9001:2015. Neben der Digitalisierung stehen Datenschutz und Datensicherheit ganz oben auf unserer Liste. Daher haben wir bereits mit den Vorbereitungen für die Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 begonnen.

ISO Zertifikat – deutsch | ISO Certificate – english

Werte

Wir stehen für Werte der Menschenrechtscharta der Vereinten Nationen, für eine klare Haltung, für Transparenz, Respekt, Fairness und wertschätzenden Umgang. Weil das ein vielschichtiges Thema ist, haben wir uns einen eigenen Verhaltenskodex erarbeitet.

Ein gutes Miteinander ist uns sehr wichtig, darum schult unser Vorstand jeden Mitarbeiter direkt. Für die Umsetzung und Einhaltung der Konventionen sind wir dennoch alle verantwortlich. Jede*r Einzelne*r und wir als Gemeinschaft.

ICT AG Code of Conduct

Zukunft

Unser Selbstverständnis schöpfen wir aus unserer Geschichte, Innovationen zu entwickeln und zu realisieren. Unsere Zukunft gestalten wir darum proaktiv.

Das Ziel: Mithilfe neuster Technologien zukunftsfähige Lösungen für alle Bereiche der Kommunikation bieten. Dabei handeln wir agil und treten nicht auf der Stelle. Neue Entwicklungen, neue Kompetenzen, neue Fachbereiche – wir packen das an!

ICT AG

Geschäftsleitung

Deutschlandweit

Standorte

Unser Hauptsitz ist Kohlberg an der Schwäbischen Alb bei Stuttgart. Große weitere Standorte sind Berlin und München. Außerdem sind wir mit Teams in Köln, Frankfurt und Nürnberg vertreten. Zusätzlich betreiben wir Locations in Stuttgart, Frankfurt und Berlin.