Buderus - ISH

Posing with Miss Germany once in a lifetime ... the system provider for heating technology Buderus makes it possible and, as a souvenir, you can have a photo of it printed directly thanks to the specially developed application. In addition to the green screen, there are many other media technology highlights. From HoloPro projections to various interactive exhibits, everything is there.

Another highlight is the Logamax plus GB192iT touch exhibit, where visitors can play engineer themselves. By touching the real components, which are attached to the side of the display, the parts "fly" into the 3-D application.

The modern appearance continues into the gastronomy area on the first floor. Here, visitors can order refreshments via a service app developed by ICT. From above, there is a clear view of the entire stand and the quiz show, which is hosted several times a day by Panagiota Petridou. A 3.6 mm LED serves as the exclusive show backdrop. Another LED wall also provides brilliant images on the other side of the stand.

ICT provides the entire media technology and numerous creative software solutions. In addition, there is the technical support of the stand during the shows and during regular trade fair operations.

Project details

- LED wall, 3.6 mm pixel pitch
- HoloPro projections
- 3-D application
- Creative software solutions
- Various display
- Technical support
- photo box

Further references

HAIER Europe - IFA 2023

Haier Europe booth at IFA 2023 Haier Europe presented innovative solutions and services under the motto "Connect to Extraordinary". Under this motto, the

MWC 2019 ICT AG GD Mobile Security booth

G+D Mobile Security - MWC

Mobile World Congress - G+D Mobile Security The Mobile World Congress (MWC), the most important mobile communications trade fair, is held annually in Barcelona. At the annual gathering of the mobile communications industry

Showroom Brand Space Daimer

Daimler - Brand Space

The centrepiece of the brand room is a real curved, 1.8 mm LED wall. The convex wall is controlled by the "Future Table", a touch table with token recognition. Thus

hybr.id space Hannover 06

hybr.id_space Hanover

Experience the future today - connecting the real and digital worlds Physical, digital or both?In any case, efficient and above all secure. These are the requirements for

Buderus – ISH

Einmal im Leben mit der Miss Germany posieren … der Systemanbieter für Heiztechnik Buderus macht’s möglich und zur Erinnerung kann man sich dank der eigens entwickelten Anwendung direkt ein Foto davon drucken lassen. Neben dem Green Screen gibt es noch viele weitere medientechnische Highlights. Von HoloPro Projektionen bis hin zu diversen interaktiven Exponaten ist alles dabei.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist das Logamax plus GB192iT Touch-Exponat, wo der Besucher selbst Ingenieur spielen kann. Über die Berührung der realen Bauteile, die seitlich vom Display angebracht sind, „fliegen“ die Teile in die 3-D-Applikation.

Der moderne Auftritt setzt sich bis in den Gastronomie-Bereich im ersten Stock fort. Hier können sich die Besucher über eine von ICT entwickelte Service-App Erfrischungen bestellen. Von oben hat man freie Sicht auf den ganzen Messestand und auf die Quiz-Show, die mehrmals täglich von Panagiota Petridou moderiert wird. Als exklusive Showkulisse dient eine 3,6 mm LED. Eine weitere LED-Wand liefert auch auf der anderen Seite des Standes brillante Bilder.

ICT sorgt für die gesamte Medientechnik und zahlreiche kreative Software-Lösungen. Dazu kommt die technische Betreuung des Standes während der Shows und während des regulären Messebetriebs.

Projektdetails

– LED Wand, 3,6 mm Pixelpich
– HoloPro Projektionen
– 3-D-Applikation
– kreative Software-Lösungen
– Diverse Display
– Technische Betreuung
– Fotobox

Weitere Referenzen
WeAreDevelopers 2022 06

WeAreDevelopers – World Congress 2022

BUILD. DEPLOY. EMERGE. CONNECT. Unter diesem Motto fand der WeAreDevelopers World Congress 2022 in Berlin mit ca. 8.000 Teilnehmen statt. Über 200 Speaker haben Themen

Backstage Foodweek Berlin 01

Foodweek Berlin

Foodweek Berlin Auf dem vielfältigsten Food-Festival Deutschlands jagt ein kulinarisches Highlight das nächste. Mit passenden Projektionen und Regietechnik leistet ICT Videotechniksupport für den Generalunternehmer Lautwerfer.

EndressHauser 02

Endress+Hauser – Messestand

Endress+Hauser – Messestand Der Messestand von Endress+Hauser besticht durch eine beeindruckende LED-Kulisse: Zwei 1,8 mm LED-Wände und vier von der Decke abgehangene LED-Würfel machen den

M Town BMW Welt 01

BMW Welt – M Town

M Town – BMW eröffnet neuen Ausstellungsteil in der BMW Welt Wenn Kunden von BMW die Freude am Fahren noch verstärken wollen, dann stehen ihnen