Junkers Bosch - ISH

The Junkers Bosch trade fair stand stands out even from a distance. Especially the 14 m long LED wall mounted high up attracts all eyes. Thanks to the 3.4 mm pixel pitch, the image films are shown to their best advantage. Blue pulsating LED strips and laser lines stretch across the entire stand.

They take up the motto "Mission: Simple. Revolutionary. Networked." and give the stand a dynamic touch. Various displays, which can be operated via tablets, smartphones or directly via touch, help with individual and flexible consultations. A 3-D application runs on a configurator. Here, visitors can get detailed information about the technologies in a playful way.

Project details

Further references
Advertising shoot Porsche Cayenne Turbo

Porsche - Advertising shoot

Advertising shoot - Porsche Cayenne Turbo When shooting the advertising clip for the new Porsche Cayenne Turbo, the matching LED backdrop literally puts the new Porsche Cayenne Turbo in the limelight.

ICT ARD Schlagerbooom 2016 08

SCHLAGERBOOOM

SCHLAGERBOOOM - THE INTERNATIONAL SCHLAGERFEST The TV hit show of the year. SCHLAGERBOOOM presented by Florian Silbereisen, promises not only top-class stars, but also an impressive production.

SmartPoints

ICT SmartPoints

With ICT SmartPoints, communication and advertising materials for trade fairs, events and retail are finally digital! Visitors receive a ScanCard, which they can use to download all of the

BMW World MTown LED light installation

BMW World Munich

Since 2007, we have been successfully acting as a system integrator and service partner for the media technology of BMW Welt and the BMW Museum in Munich. From the

Junkers Bosch – ISH

Der Messestand von Junkers Bosch sticht schon aus der Ferne hervor. Besonders die weit oben angebrachte, 14 m lange LED-Wand zieht alle Blicke auf sich. Dank dem 3,4 mm Pixelpitch kommen die Imagefilme darauf perfekt zur Geltung. Über den gesamten Stand ziehen sich blau pulsierende LED-Streifen und Laser-Linien.

Sie greifen das Motto „Mission: Einfach. Revolutionär. Vernetzt.“ auf und verleihen dem Stand eine dynamische Note. Bei individuellen und flexiblen Beratungen helfen diverse Displays, die über Tablets, smartPhones oder direkt über Touch bedient werden können. Auf einem Konfigurator läuft eine 3-D Applikation. Hier können sich die Besucher spielerisch detailliert über die Technologien informieren.

Projektdetails

Weitere Referenzen
GNTM Virtual Audience Wall

Germany’s Next Topmodel 2021

Wir waren Teil des Finales von „Germany’s Next Topmodel“ 2021. Die spektakuläre Kulisse haben wir mit über 400 qm LED und 500 m flexiblen LED

zdf Hauptstadtstudio Cold LED

ZDF – Hauptstadtstudio

ZDF – Hauptstadtstudio mit Cold LED Das ZDF-Hauptstadtstudio hatte die Vision einer flexiblen Studioausstattung und setzte daher die Messlatte für die Auswahl des geeigneten Systemintegrators

WeAreDevelopers 2022 06

WeAreDevelopers – World Congress 2022

BUILD. DEPLOY. EMERGE. CONNECT. Unter diesem Motto fand der WeAreDevelopers World Congress 2022 in Berlin mit ca. 8.000 Teilnehmen statt. Über 200 Speaker haben Themen

Hybrid Studio Berlin Malzfabrik

Hybrid Studio Berlin

Das HYBRID STUDIO BERLIN in der ehemaligen Malzfabrik der Schulheiss-Brauerei verbindet den Charme eines historischen Industriestandortes. Ausgestattet mit der neuesten Digitaltechnologie ist es ideal für