,

ICT & FRIENDS 2023

ICT & FRIENDS 2023 at the Motorworld Metzingen

This year, the impressive forge hall of Motorworld Metzingen formed the backdrop for our in-house exhibition, ICT & Friends.

In recent years, event technology has continued to evolve, with precise control of movement becoming a critical requirement. From moving LED walls to floating stage sets, event professionals are increasingly turning to kinetic solutions to turn their creative visions into reality. At our booth, visitors had the opportunity to experience such solutions live and try them out for themselves.

Our bendable Curved LED modules were presented as LED Litfass pillars with a diameter of 1.8 meters. Thanks to their malleability in convex and concave shapes, they can be used to create a variety of organic structures - from 360-degree surfaces to sweeping curves and waves. The ultra-black surfaces and high refresh rate provide impressive contrast and create outstanding image quality. As we circled the column, we could experience this firsthand from every angle.

The brand new transparent "Muxwave" LED Screen celebrated its premiere here and triggered enthusiasm as well as creative discussions. Mounting on glass opens up a seamless and aesthetically pleasing presentation option by harmoniously integrating the transparent LED screen into existing architectural or shop window structures. The Muxwave LED screen thus offers versatile application possibilities for an effective and aesthetic content presentation.

In our "Virtual Production Setup" visitors got an insight into the future of broadcast production, shows, virtual production and presentations. By using live camera tracking, it was possible to move around in virtual worlds that could be changed in the blink of an eye. No matter what the scenario, time of day or setting - the dramaturgy could be adapted to individual needs in a matter of seconds thanks to real-time tracking.

How 3D content can be visualized on corner LEDs and how displays can be brought to life through innovative robot control was presented at two other exhibits.

With the help of our sustainable solution, the ICT SmartPoints, visitors had the opportunity to collect comprehensive information about the entire exhibition, the individual exhibits and about us. Each visitor received a ScanCard with which they could individually mark relevant topics or products. A personalized code could then be used to access the stored information via mobile device or PC.

We would like to thank all visitors, friends and colleagues for this successful event.

Project details

- Kinetic applications
- Curved LED
- Virtual Production
- Transparent LED Screens
- Moving Display 98″
- ICT SmartPoints
- Dynamic Robot Screens
- 3D LED

 

Further references
Expo Shanghai LED Sphere 01

Expo Shanghai

Expo Shanghai - LED sphere The gigantic, 1.2-ton LED sphere inspires on all levels. 400,000 LEDs on the surface create fantastic images. The sphere

BMW Shanghai Auto Show 2019

BMW - Shanghai Auto Show

At the world's largest trade fairs, BMW relies on the emotional impact of LED walls. A four-part LED surface serves as a captivating show backdrop for the press conferences. Captivating videos

Golden hen 01

Golden Hen - Award Show

Goldene Henne - Award Show Emotions are guaranteed at the audience and media awards ceremony. The traditional program includes not only the presentation of the awards,

Bosch Pro Streaming Event Stagewebp

Bosch Pro - Event

BOSCH PRO - STREAMING EVENT 7 virtual stages were used at the power plant in Rottweil to show how Bosch products are used in everyday life. Construction, woodwork, metal, electrics, carpentry,

,

ICT & FRIENDS 2023

ICT & FRIENDS 2023 in der Motorworld Metzingen

Die imposante Schmiedehalle der Motorworld Metzingen bildete in diesem Jahr die Kulisse für unsere Hausmesse, die ICT & Friends.

In den vergangenen Jahren hat sich die Eventtechnologie stetig weiterentwickelt und dabei ist die präzise Steuerung von Bewegungen zu einer entscheidenden Anforderung geworden. Von beweglichen LED-Wänden bis hin zu schwebenden Bühnenbildern setzen Eventprofis vermehrt auf kinetische Lösungen, um ihre kreativen Visionen in die Realität umzusetzen. Bei uns hatten Besucher die Möglichkeit, solche Lösungen live zu erleben und selbst auszuprobieren.

Unsere biegsamen Curved LED-Module wurden als LED Litfaß-Säule mit einem Durchmesser von 1,8 Metern präsentiert. Dank ihrer Formbarkeit in konvexen und konkaven Formen lassen sich damit vielfältige organische Strukturen erschaffen – von 360-Grad-Oberflächen bis hin zu ausladenden Kurven und Wellen. Die ultraschwarzen Oberflächen und die hohe Bildwiederholrate sorgen für einen beeindruckenden Kontrast und erschaffen eine herausragende Bildqualität. Beim Umkreisen der Säule konnte man dies aus jedem Blickwinkel hautnah erleben.

Der brandneue transparente „Muxwave“ LED Screen feierte hier seine Premiere und löste Begeisterung sowie kreative Diskussionen aus. Die Anbringung auf Glas eröffnet eine nahtlose und ästhetisch ansprechende Präsentationsmöglichkeit, indem der transparente LED-Screen harmonisch in bestehende Architektur- oder Schaufensterstrukturen integriert wird. Der Muxwave LED-Screen bietet somit vielseitige Einsatzmöglichkeiten für eine wirkungsvolle und ästhetische Inhaltsdarstellung.

In unserem „Virtual Production Setup“ erhielten die Besucher einen Einblick in die Zukunft der Rundfunkproduktion, Shows, Virtual Production und Präsentationen. Durch die Nutzung von Kamera-Live-Tracking war es möglich, sich in virtuellen Welten zu bewegen, die sich im Handumdrehen verändern ließen. Ganz gleich, welches Szenario, welche Tageszeit oder welches Setting – die Dramaturgie konnte dank Echtzeitbespielung in Sekundenschnelle an individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Wie 3D-Inhalte auf Eck-LEDs visualisiert, werden können und wie Displays durch innovative Robotersteuerung lebendig werden, wurde an zwei weiteren Exponaten präsentiert.

Mithilfe unserer nachhaltigen Lösung, den ICT SmartPoints, hatten die Besucher die Möglichkeit, umfassende Informationen zur gesamten Ausstellung, den einzelnen Exponaten und zu uns zu sammeln. Jeder Besucher erhielt eine ScanCard, mit der er individuell relevante Themen oder Produkte markieren konnte. Über einen personalisierten Code konnte anschließend per mobilem Gerät oder PC auf die gespeicherten Informationen zugegriffen werden.

Wir möchten uns bei allen Besuchern, Freunden und Kollegen herzlich für diese gelungene Veranstaltung bedanken.

Projektdetails

– Kinetische Anwendungen
– Curved LED
– Virtual Production
– Durchsichtige LED Screens
– Moving Display 98″
– ICT SmartPoints
Dynamic Robot Screens
– 3D LED

 

Weitere Referenzen
Alte Schmelze Wiesbaden 03

Alte Schmelze Wiesbaden

Physisch, digital oder beides? Der Raum für alle Live-Formate: Events, Konferenzen, Streamings, Messen, Showrooms, Live-Produkt-Launches, Interviews oder Expert-Talks. Die fast 100 Jahre alte Metallgießerei „Alte

Hybrid Studio Berlin Malzfabrik

Hybrid Studio Berlin

Das HYBRID STUDIO BERLIN in der ehemaligen Malzfabrik der Schulheiss-Brauerei verbindet den Charme eines historischen Industriestandortes. Ausgestattet mit der neuesten Digitaltechnologie ist es ideal für

ZF Messestand LED Tunnel 05

ZF – LED Tunnel

ZF Messestand – IAA Hier dreht sich alles um Neuheiten rund um automatisiertes Fahren – innovativ in Szene gesetzt mit vielseitiger Medientechnik. Der erste Hingucker

Hybrid Kit Seitlich 1

Hybrid Kit

Das Hybrid Kit ist eine mobile All-in-one Streaminglösung zur professionellen Präsentation Ihre Live-Formate. Es ist nicht nur skalierbar auf individuelle Bedürfnisse, sondern kann auch an die Corporate