It's Showtime!

The Battle of the Best

In this format, the name says it all, because here the best of the best deliver an all-around rousing show. With captivating stage productions, the performances of the talents become emotional fireworks that thrill the audience.

The unique effects are based on state-of-the-art stage technology. At the centre are eight mobile LED walls that can be assembled to form a wide variety of backdrops. With their brilliant colours, the total LED surface of 260 m² conjures up a unique atmosphere on the stage. Matching projections round off the production.

To ensure a perfect show at all times, a team from ICT keeps an eye on all the technology. In addition to rebuilding and image equalisation of the projections, the operation of the camera crane is also on the agenda.

Project details

- 260 m² LED surface
- Technical direction
- Camera crane

Further references
Grand Media Stage Motorworld Metzingen Kinetics LED

Opening - Grand Media Stage

Opening - Grand Media Stage at Motorworld Metzingen Together with Motorworld, a renowned center for automotive, culture and innovation, and the experienced event experts

Golden hen 5

Golden Hen & Your Songs - TV Shows

Also this year we were allowed, for the second time, to accompany the popular audience and media award "The Golden Hen" and to be part of this impressive production. With

ElringKlinger booth IAA Hannover06

ElringKlinger - IAA

IAA Hannover - ElringKlinger exhibition stand ElringKlinger presents its innovative solutions in the field of e-mobility with versatile media technology. With various clips and applications, the company demonstrates that

IAA booth KIA 05

KIA - IAA

IAA Frankfurt - KIA exhibition stand At the IAA, LED walls form an impressive stage for KIA's latest models. Behind the white main stage

It’s Showtime!

Das Battle der Besten

Bei diesem Format ist der Name Programm, denn hier liefern die Besten der Besten eine rundum mitreißende Show. Mit fesselnden Bühneninszenierungen werden die Auftritte der Talente zu einem emotionalen Feuerwerk, das die Zuschauer begeistert.

Die einmaligen Effekte basieren auf modernster Bühnentechnik. Im Zentrum stehen acht fahrbare LED-Wände, die zu den verschiedensten Kulissen zusammengesetzt werden können. Die insgesamt 260 m² große LED-Fläche zaubert mit ihren brillanten Farben eine einzigartige Atmosphäre auf die Bühne. Passende Projektionen runden die Inszenierung ab.

Für eine jederzeit perfekte Show behält ein Team der ICT die gesamte Technik im Blick. Neben Umbauten und Bildentzerrung der Projektionen steht dabei auch die Bedienung des Kamerakrans auf dem Programm.

Projektdetails

– 260 m² LED-Fläche
– Technikregie
– Kamerakran

Kontakt

Jens Riediger

Mail. jens.riediger@ict.de
Phone. +49 30 47008536

LinkedIn
XING
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Facebook
Weitere Referenzen

Lufthansa Tower Satellit

Flughafen München – Lufthansa Tower Satellit Am Flughafen München feierte eine echte LED-Sensation Premiere: Zum ersten Mal wurde eine LED-Fläche installiert, die bei fortlaufendem Bild an den Ecken

Bundesparteitages der FDP

#NieGabEsMehrZuTun So lautete das Motto des 72. Bundesparteitages der FDP vom 14. – 16. Mai. Die Veranstaltung fand in diesem Jahr in der STATION Berlin

Hybrid Kit

Das Hybrid Kit ist eine mobile All-in-one Streaminglösung zur professionellen Präsentation Ihre Live-Formate. Es ist nicht nur skalierbar auf individuelle Bedürfnisse, sondern kann auch an die Corporate

BMW Welt – Future Forum

Das FUTURE FORUM by BMW Welt ist eine moderne Dialog-Plattform für alle, die mehr über die Stadt der Zukunft erfahren und diese mitgestalten möchten. Wir