Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023

Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023 in Basel: Focus on sustainable transformation of the process industry

More than 850 customers from around the world gathered on two levels of Messe Basel to participate in the first Endress+Hauser Global Forum. The forum provided a platform for participants to discuss the challenges and opportunities for a sustainable transformation of the process industry.

The large plenary hall featured renowned key note speakers from various fields, who inspired the participants with inspiring presentations on topics such as decarbonization, energy transition, circular economy, and resource and energy efficiency. A central element here was the impressive stage, which was equipped with a 23.5 × 4.5 meter LED wall. This served both to visually support the presentations and to provide camera coverage of the stage action.

The Global Forum, held for the first time this year, emphasized the role of the process industry as a driver of positive change. The focus here was on sustainability and ecological thinking.

On Level 1, a special Networking Space then acted as a meeting point for the participants. At the Endress+Hauser information booth, an impressive 3D corner LED and an animated film raised awareness for environmentally friendly action. Supported by NEO, the key visual of the event, green thinking was inspired.

Workshops in the format of a sustainable future discussion were held in the 12 themed "Quickspaces" - inflatable meeting rooms. Equipped with touch displays and whiteboard software, these rooms provided an ideal environment for creative ideas and approaches to solutions.

In the rotunda at the Endress+Hauser booth, called "Garden of Eden", a natural feel-good atmosphere was created. Air, water and earth were staged by three LED cuboids, which were equipped with walk-on LED floors and displays and served as work areas. The fourth element, fire, was visualized by a central LED column.

Furthermore, Endress+Hauser's network partners presented innovative solutions for a sustainable future at their booths in the hall.

We provided the complete media technology, LED walls, displays, feed systems, computers and network infrastructure for the Global Forum. Already in the run-up we were responsible for the technical trade coordination and technical planning. In addition, we were entrusted with the operational direction in the large plenum and ensured that the show ran smoothly.

 

Project details

Technical planning and trade coordination as well as complete media technology and process control

LED Tunnel with LED Floor:
- Sides LED inspire 2.6
- Floor LED infiled DF3.9
- Curved LED inspire x2.6 mk2

- 50 pcs. Universal floor stand with 1 x 55" touch display each

Further references
Al Futtaim Dubai Retail 05

Al Futtaim - Shopping Mall

Shopping Mall Al Futtaim - Dubai In Dubai, the shopping mall operator Al Futtaim has built another exclusive mall. The noble shops will be equipped with the appropriate media technology to

M Town BMW World 01

BMW World - M Town

M Town - BMW opens new exhibition section in the BMW Welt If BMW customers want to intensify the joy of driving, they have the following options

Microsoft media technical operation 03

Microsoft - Operation

Microsoft - media technology operations Since September 2016, ICT has been operating over 400 rooms for executive briefings, meetings and video conferences at nine locations throughout Germany. To the

ict audicity retail

Audi City

Integration and operation worldwide In 2012, the "Showroom of the Future" concept celebrates its premiere at Audi City London. Visitors can use configurators to create their individual dream car.

Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023

Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023 in Basel: Nachhaltige Transformation der verfahrenstechnischen Industrie im Fokus

Mehr als 850 Kundinnen und Kunden aus aller Welt versammelten sich auf zwei Ebenen der Messe Basel, um am ersten Endress+Hauser Global Forum teilzunehmen. Das Forum bot den Teilnehmern eine Plattform zur Diskussion der Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten für eine nachhaltige Transformation der verfahrenstechnischen Industrie.

In der großen Plenumshalle wurden namhafte Key Note Speaker aus verschiedenen Fachgebieten präsentiert, welche die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer mit inspirierenden Vorträgen zu Themen wie Dekarbonisierung, Energiewende, Kreislaufwirtschaft sowie Ressourcen- und Energieeffizienz begeisterten. Ein zentrales Element war hier die beeindruckende Bühne, die mit einer 23,5 × 4,5 Meter großen LED-Wand ausgestattet war. Diese diente sowohl zur visuellen Unterstützung der Präsentationen als auch zur Kameraübertragung des Bühnengeschehens.

Das Global Forum, das dieses Jahr zum ersten Mal stattfand, betonte die Rolle der Prozessindustrie als treibende Kraft für positive Veränderungen. Hierbei standen Nachhaltigkeit und ökologisches Denken im Mittelpunkt.

Auf Ebene 1 fungierte dann ein spezieller Networking Space als Treffpunkt für die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer. Am Endress+Hauser Infostand wurde mit einer beeindruckenden 3D-Eck-LED und einem animierten Film das Bewusstsein für umweltfreundliches Handeln geschärft. Unterstützt durch NEO, das Key Visual der Veranstaltung, wurde zum grünen Denken inspiriert.

In den 12 themenbezogenen „Quickspaces“ – aufblasbaren Meetingräumen – wurden Workshops im Format einer nachhaltigen Zukunftsdiskussion abgehalten. Ausgestattet mit Touchdisplays und Whiteboard-Software, boten diese Räume eine ideale Umgebung für kreative Ideen und Lösungsansätze.

In der Rotunde auf dem Endress+Hauser Messestand, genannt „Garten Eden“, wurde eine natürliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre geschaffen. Luft, Wasser und Erde wurden durch drei LED-Quadern inszeniert, die mit begehbaren LED-Floors und Displays ausgestattet waren und als Arbeitsbereiche dienten. Das vierte Element, das Feuer, wurde durch eine zentrale LED-Säule visualisiert.

Des Weiteren präsentierten in der Halle die Netzwerkpartner von Endress+Hauser an ihren Ständen innovative Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Wir haben für das Global Forum die komplette Medientechnik, LED-Wände, Displays, Zuspielsysteme, Rechner und Netzwerkinfrastruktur bereitgestellt. Bereits im Vorfeld waren wir für die technische Gewerkekoordination und technische Planung zuständig.  Zusätzlich wurden wir im großen Plenum mit der Ablaufregie beauftragt, und haben hier für einen reibungslosen Showablauf gesorgt.

 

Projektdetails

Technische Planung und Gewerkekoordination sowie komplette Medientechnik und Ablaufregie

LED Tunnel mit LED Floor:
– Seiten LED inspire 2.6
– Boden LED infiled DF3.9
– Curved LED inspire x2.6 mk2

– 50 Stk. Universal Bodenständer mit je 1 x 55“ Touchdisplay

Weitere Referenzen
SmartPoints

ICT SmartPoints

Mit ICT SmartPoints werden Kommunikations- und Werbematerialien für Messen, Events und Retail endlich digital! Die Besucher:innen erhalten dabei eine ScanCard, mit der sie sich alle

MAR2020 Wackenhut 01

Mercedes-Benz – Retail Stores

MEDIENTECHNIK ALS TEIL VON MAR2020 Immer mehr Fahrzeugmodelle und der Wunsch der Endkunden nach digitaler Unterstützung führte auch bei Mercedes zum vermehrten Einsatz von Medientechnik

Bosch Thermotechnik Streaming Hybrid

Bosch Thermotechnik – Streaming

#EinfachDabei – Hybride Live Kommunikation bei Bosch Thermotechnik  Die ISH, Weltleitmesse für Wasser, Wärme und Klima, ist alle zwei Jahre Markt- und Schauplatz für Unternehmen

ZF Messestand IAA 2021 07

ZF – IAA

BackToLive mit der @ZF Group auf der IAA Mobility 2021 in München: „Next Generation Mobility. Now.“, lautete die klare Botschaft des Messe-Auftritts. Die leuchtenden LED-Banner