KIA - IAA

IAA Frankfurt - Booth KIA

At the IAA, LED walls form an impressive stage for KIA's latest models. A 37-metre-wide 6 mm LED wall stretches behind the white main stage. With cleverly used mirror effects, the LED surface literally casts the best image on the most beautiful models.

Somewhat off to the side is the latest luxury model, which makes its grand entrance every twelve minutes: With emotional content, the combination of ceiling and background LEDs shows the model in the most diverse environments and moods. Emotional sound underlines the impressive show.

Various tablets and monitors are distributed throughout the stand. Here, trade fair visitors can inform themselves individually about the latest models and features.

Project details

- 37 metre wide LED wall
- Ceiling and background LED
- Tablets and monitors

Further references
Bosch Thermotechnology Streaming Hybrid

Bosch Thermotechnology - Streaming

#Simply Attending - Hybrid Live Communication at Bosch Thermotechnik Every two years, the ISH, the world's leading trade fair for water, heating and air conditioning, is the market and showcase for companies

Golden hen 5

Golden Hen & Your Songs - TV Shows

Also this year we were allowed, for the second time, to accompany the popular audience and media award "The Golden Hen" and to be part of this impressive production. With

IAA Frankfurt ElringKlinger 08

ElringKlinger - IAA

IAA Frankfurt - ElringKlinger exhibition stand ElringKlinger presents its innovative solutions in the field of e-mobility with versatile media technology. With various clips and applications, the company demonstrates that

ICTandFriends2023

ICT & FRIENDS 2023

ICT & FRIENDS 2023 at Motorworld Metzingen This year, the impressive forge hall of Motorworld Metzingen formed the backdrop for our in-house trade fair, the ICT

KIA Messestand

IAA Frankfurt – Messestand KIA

Auf der IAA bilden LED-Wände eine eindrucksvolle Bühne für die neuesten Modelle von KIA. Hinter der weißen Hauptbühne zieht sich eine 37 Meter breite 6 mm LED-Wand. Mit raffiniert eingesetzten Spiegeleffekten wirft die LED-Fläche sprichwörtlich das beste Bild auf die schönsten Modelle.

Etwas abseits steht das neueste Luxusmodell, das alle zwölf Minuten seinen großen Auftritt hat: Mit emotionalem Content zeigt die Kombination aus Decken- und Hintergrund-LED das Modell in den verschiedensten Umgebungen und Stimmungen. Emotionaler Sound unterstreicht die eindrucksvolle Show.

Über den gesamten Stand verteilen sich diverse Tablets und Monitore. Hier können sich die Messebesucher individuell über die neuesten Modelle und Features informieren.

Projektdetails

– 37 Meter breite LED-Wand
– Decken- und Hintergrund-LED
– Tablets und Monitore

Kontakt

Volker Munderich

Mail. Volker.Munderich@ICT.de 
Phone. +49 174 3090290

LinkedIn
XING
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Facebook
Weitere Referenzen

hybr.id_space Nürnberg

Der hybr.id_space bietet allen Formaten den passenden Raum.  Unsere Grundpakete lassen sich individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen und flexibel erweitern. stream.id_starter Studio-Präsentation mit bis zu

Junkers Bosch

ISH – Messestand Junkers Bosch Der Messestand von Junkers Bosch sticht schon aus der Ferne hervor. Besonders die weit oben angebrachte, 14 m lange LED-Wand zieht

ElringKlinger

IAA Frankfurt – Messestand ElringKlinger ElringKlinger präsentiert seine innovativen Lösungen im Bereich E-Mobility mit vielseitiger Medientechnik. Mit verschiedenen Clips und Anwendungen zeigt das Unternehmen, dass

MinebeaMitsumi

IAA – Messestand MinebeaMitsumi MinebeaMitsumi nutzt zur Präsentation der Neuheiten rund um Innenausstattung und komfortables Fahren vielseitige Medientechnik. Als besonderer Hingucker dient ein Schiebeexponat, bestehend