ElringKlinger - IAA

ElringKlinger presents its innovative solutions in the field of e-mobility with versatile media technology. With various clips and applications, the company demonstrates that it is ready for the transformation of the automotive industry. High-resolution LED walls serve as the exclusive medium.

Another highlight is the component sliding exhibit made of OLED displays. The displays are moved along the model components. Thanks to individual programming and sensor technology from ICT, the appropriate information on the components that can be seen through the pane appears depending on their position. Via touch, visitors to the fair can obtain even more in-depth information using images, texts and videos.

The package also includes seamless support for the installed media technology, including technical support during the press conference with Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel.

Project details

- OLED displays Sliding exhibit
- high-resolution LED walls
- Displays and Ipads

Further references
SPARK Ret

SPARK - Location

CORPORATE STUDIOS @SPARK Innovative location in Frankfurt's financial district SPARK offers professional studio environments equipped with state-of-the-art technologies for versatile content production. From immersive events to virtual

Old smelter Wiesbaden 03

Old smelter Wiesbaden

Physical, digital or both? The space for all live formats: Events, conferences, streamings, trade fairs, showrooms, live product launches, interviews or expert talks. The almost 100-year-old metal foundry "Alte

3D LED

EuroShop 2023

Gate to the Future ICT presented Gate to the Future for Retailers at Euroshop 2023 - the digital extension of retail. Innovative technologies

ElringKlinger – IAA

IAA Frankfurt – Messestand ElringKlinger

ElringKlinger präsentiert seine innovativen Lösungen im Bereich E-Mobility mit vielseitiger Medientechnik. Mit verschiedenen Clips und Anwendungen zeigt das Unternehmen, dass es für den Wandel der Automobilindustrie gewappnet ist. Als exklusives Medium dienen hochauflösende LED-Wände.

Ein weiteres Highlight ist das Bauteil-Schiebeexponat aus OLED-Displays. Die Displays werden entlang der Modell-Bauteile bewegt. Dank individueller Programmierung und Sensorik von ICT erscheinen dabei je nach Lage die passenden Infos zu den Komponenten, die durch die Scheibe zu sehen sind. Über Touch können sich die Messebesucher anhand von Bildern, Texten und Videos noch tiefgehender informieren.

Zum Paket gehört auch die lückenlose Betreuung der verbauten Medientechnik, inklusive technischem Support während der Pressekonferenz mit Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel.

Projektdetails

– OLED-Displays Schiebeexponat
– hochauflösende LED-Wände
– Displays und Ipads

Weitere Referenzen
Alte Schmelze Wiesbaden 03

Alte Schmelze Wiesbaden

Physisch, digital oder beides? Der Raum für alle Live-Formate: Events, Konferenzen, Streamings, Messen, Showrooms, Live-Produkt-Launches, Interviews oder Expert-Talks. Die fast 100 Jahre alte Metallgießerei „Alte

Puma Product Launch 07

Puma – Product Launch

Im Rahmen der Fashion Week Berlin 2019 durften eine Veranstaltung für Puma Football mit Medientechnik betreuen. Wir wurde beauftragt, die medientechnische Ausstattung für das Puma

MinebeaMitsumi 04

MinebeaMitsumi – IAA

IAA – Messestand MinebeaMitsumi MinebeaMitsumi nutzt zur Präsentation der Neuheiten rund um Innenausstattung und komfortables Fahren vielseitige Medientechnik. Als besonderer Hingucker dient ein Schiebeexponat, bestehend

ein großes blaues Gebäude mit einem Mann in einem blauen Hemd.

Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023

Endress+Hauser Global Forum 2023 in Basel: Nachhaltige Transformation der verfahrenstechnischen Industrie im Fokus Mehr als 850 Kundinnen und Kunden aus aller Welt versammelten sich auf